❄️ 'Sam Smith - Dancing With A Stranger (Cheat Codes Remix)' ↪︎ https://open.spotify.com/track/0GfS3y8Jd7SHWd9R51s7Fo?si=Fdb0YGiaRv-dZ9grGPNiuA Spotify Playlists: ❄️ Chill Nation: http://lnk.to/chill-nation ☀️ Sun Kissed: http://lnk.to/sun-kissed 💔 Missing You: http://lnk.to/missing-you ♫ Follow Sam Smith https://www.instagram.com/samsmith/ ♫ Follow Cheat Codes https://www.instagram.com/cheatcodes/ ♫ Support Chill Nation https://nations.io http://instagram.com/chillnation http://soundcloud.com/allchillnation http://snapchat.com/add/chillnation http://open.spotify.com/user/allchillnations 🚫 The music and the background in the following video are not free to use, if you'd like to use the music in this video, please contact the artist. ⚠️ These videos may cause people with photosensitive epilepsy to convulse in seizures. Viewer discretion is advised.

sam smithdancing with a strangernormani dancing with a strangersam smith remixsam smith normaninormani sam smithdancing with a stranger sam smithdancing with a stranger normaniremixchil nationchill songs